2015 Conference Photo Gallery

Economic Developers Alberta (EDA) presented its annual Awards of Excellence during its 2015 Annual Conference at the Delta Kananaskis Lodge. These awards honour Alberta communities and individuals for excellence in: Business and Investment Attraction (BIA); Business Retention and Expansion (BRE); and Community Economic Development (CED).

Individual awards are presented for Economic Developer of the Year, Outstanding Young Professional and the President's Award.

The Economic Developer of the Year Award  

Gerry Gabinet (Strathcona County)

 Outstanding Young Professional Award  

Michael Lam (Edmonton Economic Development Corporation).(Accepted by Michael Powell)


President’s Award

Matt Cornall, Alberta Innovates - Technology Futures.

Your Economic Development Network in Alberta 

Toll Free Phone: 1.866.671.8182 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software